Ended Monday / 7:00pm USA Network 45 min.
Dogged investigator Allegra Dill returns to her border-town Texas home after her sister is murdered. What begins as a search for a killer turns into an all-consuming fight to bring her corrupt hometown to its knees.

Season 1

10 Episodes

Allegra decides to line them all up and knock them down in a special way that only she knows how to do.
Apr 13 2020
Jake and Allegra make the most of a bad situation. Singe needs to get creative. The Senator takes a meeting.
Apr 06 2020
Jake decides to enjoy himself by playing some croquet. A plan is hatched. The class of '99 is looking ninety-fine.
Mar 30 2020
The Senator returns to town. Allegra and Singe decide to investigate someone new. The Colders have a party.
Mar 23 2020
Lights out, guns out.
Mar 16 2020
Allegra and Singe investigate Packingtown. Jake decides to take things to the press. Pudding day arrives.
Mar 09 2020
Sad thing, funerals. Well, I will shut up now.
Mar 02 2020
Jake throws a party, Allegra discovers a secret, and a newcomer offers warnings and cocktails.
Feb 24 2020
A new suspect emerges. Allegra meets Chief of Police Eve Raytek. Jake brings snowcones.
Feb 13 2020
Allegra Dill returns to Texas after her sister is murdered.
Feb 06 2020