Dare Me

Continuing Sunday / 7:00pm USA Network 45 min.
A small-town cheerleading squad is rocked by disturbing events when a new coach arrives.

Season 1

10 Episodes

Addy and Colette feel the heat while Beth's digging begins to pay off, leading to revelations.
Mar 08 2020
As tragic news spreads through town, Colette ices Addy out and Beth starts asking questions.
Mar 01 2020
In the wake of a tragedy, Addy and Colette struggle with a shared secret that threatens them both.
Feb 23 2020
Amid the heat of Regionals, Addy, Beth and Colette decide what matters most, leading to a faceoff.
Feb 16 2020
Colette feels the pressure of Regionals looming as a chance encounter leads Will to a dark place.
Feb 09 2020
The party fallout wreaks havoc on Addy, Beth and Colette's nerves, leading to a shocking accident.
Jan 26 2020
Beth reasserts her authority by enticing the squad to a wild, adult party at the Playland Motel.
Jan 19 2020
As Addy gets closer to Colette, Beth takes drastic action to regain control of the squad.
Jan 12 2020
While Addy tries to ensure Colette's secret is safe with Beth, Colette makes a decision about Will.
Jan 05 2020
The arrival of the starry new cheer coach Colette French threatens Addy and Beth's tight bond.
Dec 29 2019