Saints & Sinners

Continuing Sunday / 9:00pm Bounce TV 60 min.
Greater Hope Baptist Church is the heartbeat of Cypress, GA a southern town outside Atlanta which evolved into a city over the years. The church began as a 10-member congregation when the Civil Rights Movement was at its height and being young, black and alone at night was a hazard of circumstance. As times changed, the congregation grew and so did its influence in Cypress. When a violent murder rocks the community, the church that holds the secrets of the entire town is at risk of imploding. For it seems at Greater Hope, only God and the Devil can tell the difference between a saint and a sinner.

Season 3

1 Episodes

Apr 08 2018

Season 2

8 Episodes

Revival 2x08
Christie snaps under the pressure of losing everything. Old truths are finally uncovered as new ones are buried.
Apr 23 2017
A new first family emerges as Lady Ella and Rex drop a bomb on Kendrick and Christie. Miles faces double grief on his own, when a loved one returns right on time.
Apr 16 2017
Wedding bells sound as the detectives gain enough clues to re-enact the murder. Rex and Jabari's struggle for power takes a violent turn.
Apr 09 2017
Christie faces blackmail as she prepares for her wedding. Elsewhere, Rex reverts back to his old ways of doing business.
Apr 02 2017
Worlds collide when a powerful trio comes from out the shadows to take down Lady Ella and keep Jabari at bay. The detectives' clues about Dead Debra lead them right back to where they started, Greater Hope Baptist Church.
Mar 26 2017
A mysterious kidnapping costs Jabari nearly everything he's sacrificed to build his new empire. Levi shocks everyone with a prediction by Pastor Johnson that has come true.
Mar 19 2017
Past wounds are reopened as a murder investigation resurrects details of another tragedy that shook the town of Cypress decades earlier.
Mar 12 2017
A new murder mystery is uncovered at Greater Hope Baptist Church. Newly elected Mayor Ella Johnson and the remaining power players in Cypress face corruption, courtrooms, and scandal.
Mar 05 2017

Season 1

8 Episodes

Apr 24 2016
Apr 17 2016
Apr 10 2016
Pain 1x05
Apr 03 2016
Mar 27 2016
Mar 20 2016
Mar 13 2016
Mar 06 2016