Ended / 7:00pm Quibi 9 min.
Jane wants to end it all. But when a plane crash almost ends it for her, she'll have to crawl from the wreckage with Paul, the only other survivor, and embark on a harrowing journey out of the wilderness towards a new outlook on life.

Season 1

12 Episodes

Jane awakens in the hospital with a new feeling of hope, and the will to live the life she deserves.
Apr 17 2020
Jane leaves Paul to set out and find help on her own. Unaware and unprotected from the predators that lay ahead.
Apr 16 2020
A bad fall leaves Paul injured. As they struggle to move forward, his condition gets worse, leaving Jane to find help on her own.
Apr 15 2020
Roles reverse as Paul lets his fears overwhelm his spirit. Jane steps up with courage and compassion.
Apr 14 2020
Jane and Paul share their secrets, their memories, their pasts. And their feelings for each other.
Apr 13 2020
Jane reveals her previous plan to Paul. A truth that brings them closer together, just as their surroundings suddenly come crashing down.
Apr 10 2020
Jane and Paul move into the wild. With Nobody coming for their rescue, they find the courage to start a dangerous descent.
Apr 09 2020
Survivor's remorse settles in for Jane, but Paul pleads for her to stay strong and find the will to let them work together.
Apr 08 2020
Jane awakens to find herself amongst the wreckage. And in the eye of the storm. The search for warmth and shelter begins.
Apr 07 2020
The plane has boarded. Jane is ready to say goodbye, but she has no idea what fate has in store for the flight.
Apr 06 2020
Jane prepares for her flight home, with a plan to end her life mid-flight. But a chance encounter could lead to a break-through.
Apr 06 2020
Jane is struggling, depressed, trapped, and torn, but she has an escape plan and it's fooling almost everyone.
Apr 06 2020