The Mandalorian

Upcoming / 7:00pm Disney+ 60 min.
After the stories of Jango and Boba Fett, another warrior emerges in the Star Wars universe. The Mandalorian is set after the fall of the Empire and before the emergence of the First Order. We follow the travails of a lone gunfighter in the outer reaches of the galaxy far from the authority of the New Republic.

Season 1

1 Episodes

TBA 1x01
Nov 12 2019