Time After Time

Ended Sunday / 9:00pm ABC (US) 45 min.
A young H.G. Wells travels through centuries, decades and days in the time machine he created. In the pursuit of the charismatic Dr. John Stevenson, better known as “Jack the Ripper,” Wells arrives in modern day New York City, searching for Stevenson after the doctor escapes authorities in Wells’ London home. But instead of the Utopia he imagined, Wells finds a world more aligned with Stevenson’s temperament ...

Season 1

9 Episodes

H.G. learns John has taken the time machine to Paris.
Mar 26 2017
When H.G. and Jane travel back to the 1980s, they make a shocking discovery.
Mar 19 2017
H.G. and Jane rush to repair the damaged time machine before Dr. John Stevenson – now better known as "The Key Killer" – strikes again. Meanwhile, Vanessa must decide whether or not to confide in Griffin
Mar 12 2017
Presented with the real possibility that Vanessa Anders is in fact Wells’ great granddaughter, H.G. and Jane continue to search for Dr. John Stevenson, but when their final face-to-face meeting goes anything but planned, the doctor is back on the loose.
Mar 05 2017
Pilot 1x01
H.G. Wells pursues Jack the Ripper to modern day NYC.
Mar 05 2017