Ended / 7:00pm Hulu 54 min.
Candy Montgomery is a 1980 housewife and mother who did everything right—good husband, two kids, nice house, even the careful planning and execution of transgressions—but when the pressure of conformity builds within her, her actions scream for just a bit of freedom. Until someone tells her to shush. With deadly results.

Season 1

5 Episodes

Candy tells her story.
May 13 2022
The truth closes in on the Montgomerys. Allan deals with the fallout of the previous day.
May 12 2022
Candy and Betty relish in new friendships.
May 11 2022
Two years before the incident, Candy and Betty are shocked when their beloved pastor Jackie announces her divorce. Candy considers her own love life, while Betty takes on a troubled foster child.
May 10 2022
A normal day in the life of Texas housewife Candy Montgomery is interrupted by a beguiling incident. Meanwhile, Allan Gore, away on business, tries to contact his eerily absent wife Betty.
May 09 2022