Ended / 7:00pm Disney+ 42 min.
Marvel Studios presents Echo, spotlighting Maya Lopez as she is pursued by Wilson Fisk's criminal empire. When the journey brings her home, she must confront her own family and legacy.

Season 1

5 Episodes

Maya 1x05
Fireworks at the powwow.
Jan 09 2024
Taloa 1x04
Maya finds herself at a crossroads after learning more about her past.
Jan 09 2024
Tuklo 1x03
Trouble comes to Tamaha.
Jan 09 2024
Lowak 1x02
Maya hits back against Kingpin's army.
Jan 09 2024
Chafa 1x01
Maya Lopez flees the criminal underworld of NYC after killing Kingpin.
Jan 09 2024