The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

Ended / 7:00pm Disney+ 50 min.
Following the events of “Avengers: Endgame”, the Falcon, Sam Wilson and the Winter Soldier, Bucky Barnes team up in a global adventure that tests their abilities, and their patience.

Season 1

6 Episodes

As The Flag Smashers escalate their efforts, Sam and Bucky take action.
Apr 23 2021
Truth 1x05
John Walker faces consequences for his actions, and Sam and Bucky return to the U.S.
Apr 16 2021
John Walker loses patience with Sam and Bucky as they learn more about Karli Morgenthau.
Apr 09 2021
Sam and Bucky go to a criminal safe haven to find information about the Super Soldier serum.
Apr 02 2021
John Walker is named Captain America, and Sam and Bucky team up against a rebel group.
Mar 26 2021
Sam Wilson and Bucky Barnes realize that their futures are anything but normal.
Mar 19 2021