Ended Tuesday / 7:00pm USA Network 45 min.
In a post-Jason Bourne universe, sleeper agents from across the world are mysteriously 'awakened' when a CIA black ops program that uses behavioral modification on its test subjects—called 'Treadstone'—is activated, sending their deadly unknowing subjects on killing missions.

Season 1

10 Episodes

Bentley makes a choice. Tara takes action. Edwards runs into complications. Soyun cuts a deal.
Dec 17 2019
Tara gets answers. Soyun has a plan. Doug prepares for a mission. Bentley becomes a prisoner again.
Dec 10 2019
Doug tries to save a target. Edwards and Haynes are hunted. Soyun goes undercover.
Dec 03 2019
Doug gets intel. Petra visits a comrade. Tara hits rock bottom. Bentley makes a choice.
Nov 26 2019
Soyun has a setback. Bentley takes a trip. Edwards tries to keep Haynes under control.
Nov 19 2019
Bentley discovers the truth. Doug goes on a dangerous mission. Tara confronts her past.
Nov 12 2019
Doug solves a problem. Edwards has a breakthrough. Soyun embarks on a dangerous journey.
Nov 05 2019
Bentley searches for answers. Edwards meets an asset. Doug gets a visitor. Soyun gets a mission.
Oct 29 2019
Bentley returns to CIA. Tara travels abroad. Edwards digs deeper. Doug has nightmares.
Oct 22 2019
From the world of Jason Bourne, agents across the globe are 'awakening' to resume deadly missions.
Oct 15 2019